Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Passaic (Updated 18 Hours 56 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    82 °F

    Humidity

    57

    Wind : From NW at 16 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.32 AM

    Sunset

    8.14 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    82 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    59 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    80 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    60 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Passaic

      • 23 May, Wed 82 / 59 °F
      • 24 May, Thu 80 / 60 °F
      • 25 May, Fri 87 / 65 °F
      • 26 May, Sat 88 / 65 °F
      • 27 May, Sun 81 / 61 °F
      • 28 May, Mon 66 / 59 °F
      • 29 May, Tue 74 / 62 °F
      • 30 May, Wed 79 / 62 °F
      • 31 May, Thu 80 / 62 °F
      • 1 Jun, Fri

    Comments